Phone: 308.235.4693
810 East 7th Street
Kimball, Nebraska 69145

Contact Us

Kimball County Manor and
Kimball County Manor Assisted Living
810 East 7th Street
Kimball Nebraska 69145

Phone: (308)235-4693
Fax:      (308)235-2082

Administrative Staff

Bev Schnell, Administrator
bev@kcmanor.com
Shannon Monheiser, Director of Nursing
shannonm@kcmanor.com
Michele Daum, Social Services Director
michele@kcmanor.com
Jessica Rocha, Activity Director
jessica@kcmanor.com
Kim Christensen, Dietary Manager
kimc@kcmanor.com
Charise Bohac, Director of Environmental Services
charise@kcmanor.com
Anna Hansen, Health Information Supervisor
anna@kcmanor.com
James Schnell, Maintenance Supervisor
james@kcmanor.com
 
Patty Watson, Human Resource Director
pattyw@kcmanor.com
Jennifer Greenwood, LPN, Assisted Living Coordinator
Restorative Services Coordinator
jennifer@kcmanor.com
 

Board Members

Keith Jones - President
Laurie Janicek - Vice President
Pamela Heidemann - Secretary
Jared Reich
Dave Bashaw

Home   |   About Us   |   Assisted Living   |   Menu   |   Photo Gallery   |   Activity Calendar   |   Employment   |   Contact Us

© Kimball County Manor. All Rights Reserved

810 East 7th Street | Kimball, NE 69145 | Tel. 308.235.4693

Website Design by Wyoming Network Inc.